fbpx
Logotipo UX en Español
Paso 1 de 3

Registro


Redes sociales (opcionales)

¿Tienes preguntas?

Bootcamp UX/UI para Ecommerce

Inicio:

15 de Mayo

Termina:

3 Julio

Días:

Workshop:

Sábado

Asesoría:

Miércoles o Jueves

Horas:

3 hrs teórico/práctico

1 hr asesoría

Horarios:

12 pm (Chile)

11am  (México, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú)

10 am Costa Rica

¡Cupo limitado!

1 pago 450 USD

3 pago 150 USD

6 pago 75 USD

Secure

SSL Encryption